Passing Her Around

Passing Her Around Cover
What happens when one woman encounters a campground full of former football players? A neighborhood loaded with successful older men? How about a cabin hosting the college honors program? Or even a haunted corn maze with a wagon full of Halloween-masked strangers?

Find the steamy answers in the first four volumes of Kiley Kain’s All For Her series, available for the first time in this money-saving bundle. Join Beth, Ariel, Tori, and Melina as they drop their inhibitions and share themselves freely in the following four titles:

Camping Without Him
Around the Block
Honors Retreat
Haunted Hayride

It’s hot, it’s forbidden, it’s crazy and it’s All For Her. The plentiful male attention is focused solely on the woman. No Kiley Kain story includes M/M.

The stories in the All For Her Series are linked only by theme, with no common characters or locations. They can be read in any order.

Haunted Hayride

Haunted Hayride Cover
One shy, beautiful college sophomore.
One dark, haunted corn maze bursting with older men.
One wild, raw, forbidden night of pleasure.

Melina is not a big fan of Halloween, but when the dreamy guy she’s been lusting after all semester asks her to help out at a friend’s haunted farm, she’s quick to agree. Things get weird when she finds the scandalous outfit she’s expected to wear, little more than a few scraps of fabric.

Her crush, Easton, takes her out into the corn and quickly shows her that the attraction is an explosive two-way street. Then another man comes along. And another. Things happen, right? Melina learns that the fires burning inside her can’t be contained any longer.

When the final hayride arrives to pick her up, she finds six strangers, all wearing Halloween masks, seated in the back. She turns out to know one of them, and before she knows it, she’s taking on the whole group.